4RX.com Reviews

Editor’s Rating:

4rxscrnsht

After a short time offline while they upgraded their hardware and finance processing 4RX.com are back in business.  From the reviews we receive about them and the tie they have been in business we are happy to recommend 4RX.com as an online pharmacy you can be confident about ordering from.  Welcome back 4RX.com – long may you continue to make many pharmacy customers happy.

4RX.com have appeared out of nowhere and begun making a real storm on the generic med scene. We like em, and hope you’ll like them too. See what customers of 4RX.com think or write your own review here.

17 Customer Reviews of “4RX.com Reviews”

Review by Mike Jone, December 10, 2009

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
Ease of Use 55555
Reliability 55555
Cost 55555

I’ve bought 6 lots of meds from 4rx over the past year or so, for varying things and never had a problem with them. A+ in my book.

Review by James Whale, January 6, 2010

  • 55555
  • 33333
  • 55555
Ease of Use 55555
Reliability 33333
Cost 55555

Used these guys a few times. I’m not one to grumble, but they could do better, on delivery at the very least!

Review by Madison, February 1, 2010

  • 55555
  • 44444
  • 55555
Ease of Use 55555
Reliability 44444
Cost 55555

Decent site, nice customer service. The pills themselves do a pretty good job, in case anyone is worrying about buying generic pills. In fact, they do the exact same job, cos it’s pretty much just the branding thats been removed.

Review by philipe, August 14, 2010

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
Ease of Use 55555
Reliability 55555
Cost 55555

i buy 2 time from 4rx. i get my pills both time. fast service.
philipe.x

Review by Molly, December 31, 2010

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
Ease of Use 55555
Reliability 55555
Cost 55555

I’ve used 4rx for a while now and had zero problems with them. They’re cheap, fast, reliable, great. The site was down for a while a couple months ago which was a bit or a worrier, but there didn’t seem to be any lost orders or anything. They could probably do with a punchier name though.

Review by Bingo, January 30, 2011

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 33333
Ease of Use 55555
Reliability 55555
Cost 33333

Raed some bad reviews about 4rx but thought Id do a small order to test. No problems. Order recieved after about a week.

Review by FFF, February 18, 2011

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 44444
Ease of Use 55555
Reliability 55555
Cost 44444

I use 4RX and their fine. Try a test order if your not sure/.

Review by Einsteins Brother, June 30, 2011

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
Ease of Use 55555
Reliability 55555
Cost 55555

If you want a gread online med store the you should just use 4RX.

OK Generic4all gets some great reviews but they are just too expensive.

I order from 4RX every month and every month the order arrives on time and with exactly what I ordered.

Save yourself a few dollars and use 4RX.

Einsteinagogo

Review by Barbara B, July 24, 2011

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
Ease of Use 55555
Reliability 55555
Cost 55555

I can confirm that 4rx are a good company.

Babs

Review by asdf, August 4, 2011

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
Ease of Use 55555
Reliability 55555
Cost 55555

I don’t usually leave reviews about websites but I was looking for cheaper prices for my meds when I stumbled across this website. I order from 4rx about once a month and never have any trouble. They have the meds I need at a good price. I thought I would tell everybody my experience about 4rx as I have been stung before on less reputable sites (medstore.biz suck and so do xlpharmacy)

Review by Mik, August 7, 2011

  • 44444
  • 55555
  • 55555
Ease of Use 44444
Reliability 55555
Cost 55555

My experience of 4 RX have been good all theogh I have only made one order with them.I ordered some generic viagara and all I can say is that they worked fine for me.The price was good and I would rather buy online rthan going to see my doc.Mik

Review by Emma P, September 1, 2011

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
Ease of Use 55555
Reliability 55555
Cost 55555

I buy my meds cheaper with 4RX every month and save myself lots of cash! I don’t usually leave reviews but I was just wandering around the net and found this cool site.
Emz

Review by Noel, October 2, 2011

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
Ease of Use 55555
Reliability 55555
Cost 55555

All good with 4rx

Review by Mark P, October 7, 2011

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
Ease of Use 55555
Reliability 55555
Cost 55555

I have been ordering my meds online for a good few years and have used most of the big pharmacies.

I used XL Pharmacy until they went bad and used Medstore till they went the same way.

I haven’t tried generic4all yet but they have a great reputation.

Till 4RX let me down I will keep my orders with them.

Marky “Mark” P

Review by Shaman, November 23, 2011

  • 44444
  • 55555
  • 44444
Ease of Use 44444
Reliability 55555
Cost 44444

I had to wait a few weeks for my order as 4RX were having problems with their credit card processing but they kept in touch by email and phone.

Thanks to all at 4RX for getting the job done despite the difficulties.

Mr Cee

Review by Jim, March 14, 2012

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 44444
Ease of Use 55555
Reliability 55555
Cost 44444

So glad 4rx are back in business.I used generic4all once while 4rx were away and I had no complaints but I had been using 4rx for years before that.I made my usual order and they are definitely back in business.Jim

Review by Angelou Da Greek, April 29, 2012

  • 44444
  • 55555
  • 55555
Ease of Use 44444
Reliability 55555
Cost 55555

I didnt even know they were closed for a while between orders.Never had any problems.