Drugs-Med.com Reviews

drugspharmascrnsht

Drugs-Med.com are a hit and miss type of generic med provider, but from what we hear, when they hit, you won’t shop anywhere else. Read customer reviews or write your own review of Drugs-Med.com here.

12 Customer Reviews of “Drugs-Med.com Reviews”

Review by Simon W, December 10, 2009

I couldn’t agree more. I’ve had hits and misses from Drugs-Med, though more hits than misses I must admit. Started using Generic-Pharmacy now, much better.

Review by Simon W, December 10, 2009

  • 55555
  • 22222
  • 44444
Ease of Use 55555
Reliability 22222
Cost 44444

forgot to do my stars!

Review by Mustafa, December 18, 2009

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
Ease of Use 55555
Reliability 55555
Cost 55555

Best site I’ve ever met. Have ordered some Silcoseryl and Viagra. Got my tabs in a great shape. Recommend!

Review by Simon Klose, June 28, 2010

  • 44444
  • 44444
  • 44444
Ease of Use 44444
Reliability 44444
Cost 44444

I feel like drugs-med are getting a bad rap here. I’ve used them a couple of times, and while they’re not blow you away amazing, they do a solid job and deserve attention just on that.

Review by Martin Solveig, March 2, 2011

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
Ease of Use 55555
Reliability 55555
Cost 55555

Drugs-med are a very good pharmacy I can recommend with great confidence. You should most certainly give them a go and expect fast delivery and cheap prices.

They ship international so I can easy get pills here in France.

A1 recommended.

Martin.

Review by George, March 13, 2011

  • 11111
  • Not Rated
  • 11111
Ease of Use 11111
Reliability Not Rated
Cost 11111

Drugs-Med is a scam. Did not receive may order and they did not respond to my emails. Don’t place an order with Drug-Med. They are a scam.

Review by Melany, March 29, 2011

I’m using drugs-med.com for 3 or 4 years already and I’m quite surprised there negative comments below. Never had any problems or delays with this pharmacy. Actually, sometimes, orders are delivered in about two weeks, but usually it takes 5 days for me. I really recommend it to everyone.

Melany, CA.

Review by Melany, March 29, 2011

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
Ease of Use 55555
Reliability 55555
Cost 55555

Forgot my stars obv.

Review by Ray, April 4, 2011

  • 11111
  • 11111
  • 11111
Ease of Use 11111
Reliability 11111
Cost 11111

I ordered from Drugs-Med.com over a week ago and have not heard any correspondence. I have tried calling and their phone numbers dont work. Their online chat is broken, and they have not responded to any emails. DO NOT BUY FROM THEM!!! I wish i had found this site sooner.

Review by Philipe, September 30, 2011

  • 11111
  • 11111
  • 11111
Ease of Use 11111
Reliability 11111
Cost 11111

Wish I had seen these reviews before ordering six weeks ago.

Never thought I would be scammed.

Review by Prebble, November 22, 2011

  • 33333
  • 11111
  • 33333
Ease of Use 33333
Reliability 11111
Cost 33333

Wish I had found this site before I ordered.Still waiting.Lucky it wasn’t too big an order.Try one of the others before drugs-med.One star on reliability because I can’t give no stars.

Review by Swissie, March 7, 2012

  • 44444
  • 11111
  • 44444
Ease of Use 44444
Reliability 11111
Cost 44444