Generic-Pharmacy.net Reviews

Editor’s Rating:

generic-pharmacyscrnsht

If Generic4All.com wasn’t in the running, Generic-Pharmacy.net would be top of our list. As it is they come a very close second and are worth considering for you medication needs. Read user reviews of Generic-Pharmacy.net or leave your own review here.

11 Customer Reviews of “Generic-Pharmacy.net Reviews”

Review by Will Smith, September 29, 2009

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
Ease of Use 55555
Reliability 55555
Cost 55555

Hey Guys, Wake Up! Generic-Pharmacy are cheaper than G4A, and I get great service from them, which in turn leads to great service from me – wink wink. Don’t be a sucker, buy from Generic-Pharmacy.net

Review by Wallace, October 27, 2009

  • 55555
  • 44444
  • 55555
Ease of Use 55555
Reliability 44444
Cost 55555

well said that man, they are pretty awesome. The two sites are totally on a par and its hard to choose between them. Here’s an idea, try both!

Review by Jimmy the Filch, November 18, 2009

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 44444
Ease of Use 55555
Reliability 55555
Cost 44444

I have put some BIIIIGGGGGG orders through G-Pharm and they bring it home every time. Once in a while an order takes a day or two longer to get through but as long as they get through I’m happy. Jim.

Review by Hellaphant, January 1, 2010

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
Ease of Use 55555
Reliability 55555
Cost 55555

I tend to buy in bulk too and I’ve been let down by other sites in this respect (missing items, large costs for shipping, delays etc) but these guys come through for me every time. Couldn’t recommend them enough. Buy buy buy!

Review by R-Patz, January 3, 2010

Can’t fault Geneneric Pharmacy at all. I Usually buy in bulk too, and I’ve not had much in the way of a problem. My pills typically arrive within the estimated time, and I really do think they’re the cheapest around.

Review by Mick, January 15, 2010

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
Ease of Use 55555
Reliability 55555
Cost 55555

Another satisfied customer.

Review by Jeremy K, September 1, 2010

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 44444
Ease of Use 55555
Reliability 55555
Cost 44444

I think after a time you can start to feel a bond with places that you frequent. You get to know the staff, they know you. It’s almost like you get VIP treatment. That’s how I feel with Generic Pharmacy, and this review is my way of showing my appreciation. I would recommend them over any pharmacy, stick with them and they’ll treat you right time and again.

They’re cheap, they come through on time, they bow and scrape to fix any issues and i find them really easy to use.

Review by dave, January 24, 2011

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
Ease of Use 55555
Reliability 55555
Cost 55555

I place order for Generic-Pharmacy, product reached me in 10 working days as they committed me, there support team is good, the great thing i want to say product work good thanks.

Review by Mike Dreslin, February 26, 2011

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
Ease of Use 55555
Reliability 55555
Cost 55555

I’ll tell you one thing that Generic Pharmacy are really good at and why they get my repeat business. I can’t speak so much for the other companies, but these guys don’t make me feel embarrased to have ED. In fact the offers and banners on their front page almost spur me on and fill me with confidence, which is something the pills alone can’t do. For that reason alone I’d go with GP.

On top of that they ship to a whole bunch of places, have a really good (and free) customer service number, and an excellent choice of tabs like Cialis, Kamagra and so on, very cheap.

Review by Jenny, June 27, 2011

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
Ease of Use 55555
Reliability 55555
Cost 55555

I probably use Generic Pharmacy about two or three times year and they work just like any other online store. You order what you want, you pay and you get your package. Simple. Are they any cheaper that any otherpharmacy? I have no idea. I just like being sure that I will receive my order.

Review by Posh Boy, January 3, 2012

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
Ease of Use 55555
Reliability 55555
Cost 55555