Generic4All.com Reviews

Editor’s Rating:

generic4allscrnsht

We at Pharmacy Online Reviews.com challenge you to find a cheaper, easier to use and more reliable Generic Meds pharmacy than Generic4All.com. Go on! If you do, or don’t, come back and leave a review here! If you’re a previous G4A customer, let us know how you’ve found them too.

41 Customer Reviews of “Generic4All.com Reviews”

Review by Paul Young, September 11, 2009

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • Not Rated
Ease of Use 55555
Reliability 55555
Cost Not Rated

Totally agree with the editor and previous poster. Generic4All ticks all the boxes and has made my life a lot better.

Review by Paul Young, September 11, 2009

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
Ease of Use 55555
Reliability 55555
Cost 55555

eeek, missed out the cost stars! Can’t let that happen,its a major selling point!

Review by Steve, October 14, 2009

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
Ease of Use 55555
Reliability 55555
Cost 55555

I won’t even bother rising to the challenge cos I already know they’re the best online. Thanks a million to this site, and its good to see them getting the recognition the deserve!

Review by danny, December 15, 2009

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
Ease of Use 55555
Reliability 55555
Cost 55555

i was very skeptical abt ordering meds on line but after some serious reserch i chose g4all,got my order in 8 working days and the meds work just like the originals but much cheaper,great cust service,great online pharmacy.

Review by Simon, February 15, 2010

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
Ease of Use 55555
Reliability 55555
Cost 55555

What an absolutely fantastic site, clear product and pricing, and amazing shipping rates too. Buy buy buy!

Review by Alex, February 20, 2010

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
Ease of Use 55555
Reliability 55555
Cost 55555

I don’t really understand how this site has better rating than the other sites but is only third on the bill. They’re really good, so I can only say to anyone thinking of buying to look at the stars instead of the number of reviews.

Review by Brook, February 25, 2010

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
Ease of Use 55555
Reliability 55555
Cost 55555

I trusted the stars, Alex, and I wasn’t dissapointed. Generic4all.com are a really great site and they deliver quick and you get the odd bonus like chewable viagra to keep you happy. Give them a try.

Review by Janos, May 6, 2010

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
Ease of Use 55555
Reliability 55555
Cost 55555

Another thumbs up for generic4all from me. I have used them for a long time now and I have never had a problem with them. They are quick to dispatch your item and they are also very cheap so what more can I say?

Review by Vergil, June 5, 2010

I don’t really understand how this site has better rating than the other sites but is only third on the bill. They’re really good, so I can only say to anyone thinking of buying to look at the stars instead of the number of reviews.
+1

Review by Priapism Pete, June 8, 2010

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
Ease of Use 55555
Reliability 55555
Cost 55555

Thanks to this site, I’m now taking advantage of generic viagra at one dollar thirty three cents a pill. Do you need further encouragement?

Review by Graham, June 30, 2010

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
Ease of Use 55555
Reliability 55555
Cost 55555

Excellent site! They offer the best customer service from any online pharmacy I’ve used so far. Products are great and there are real bargains to be had. Definitely deserves to be top of the list!

Review by Adley Rose, July 11, 2010

I don’t really understand how this site has better rating than the other sites but is only third on the bill. They’re really good, so I can only say to anyone thinking of buying to look at the stars instead of the number of reviews.+1
+1

Review by Mitch, July 27, 2010

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
Ease of Use 55555
Reliability 55555
Cost 55555

I’m happy I found this site. For once, not just another scam site that wants to take your money and run. They delivered on time and the pills work! (ordered generic Cialis, 60 pills + 10 bonus pills free) Better service than I would have expected from a site like this. A++

Review by Sheila o, August 11, 2010

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
Ease of Use 55555
Reliability 55555
Cost 55555

I have been ordering from generic4all for a few years and have naver had any problems. Once or twicxe an order has been delayed but I have alwasy received my order. If you order from one of these sites make sure you leave a review somewhere. It will save people from loosing money on scam sites. generic4all are the good guys and I recommend you use them.

Sheels

Review by joe simon, August 21, 2010

best of the best

Review by Mason, August 25, 2010

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
Ease of Use 55555
Reliability 55555
Cost 55555

Order received after 10 days. Great service. Genuine generics from Cipla that work great. First experience, but definitely not the last one.

Review by Sean, August 30, 2010

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
Ease of Use 55555
Reliability 55555
Cost 55555

Brilliant site for people looking to save some money but still get quality medication. I’m a regular customer and have always received the best service from them. They’re very easy to get in touch with and their customer service is very professional. I’d say give them a try and see for yourself!

Review by Ted, September 16, 2010

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 44444
Ease of Use 55555
Reliability 55555
Cost 44444

My first order came through a couple a days ago. I can see why people like this site. With internet companies you’d always expect the odd hickup, but with this one there were no problems at all. Shipping was pretty fast. Very happy to have found them.

Review by Scott, October 19, 2010

  • 44444
  • 55555
  • 55555
Ease of Use 44444
Reliability 55555
Cost 55555

Very impressed with the low prices. One of the cheapest around. Great bonus offers too! And my Cialis pills worked wonders. 10/10

Review by Marc, November 14, 2010

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
Ease of Use 55555
Reliability 55555
Cost 55555

Having read all these reviews, I’ve nothing really to add. Top site when it comes to service. Still manage to keep their prices really low. If you’re looking to buy decent medication online, you’d be a fool not to try them!

Review by Dave, November 24, 2010

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
Ease of Use 55555
Reliability 55555
Cost 55555

Like Marc, I fail at finding anything to add. Just wanted to let everyone know they really are that good, and I wouldn’t even contemplate using a different company.

Review by Flash Thompson, December 28, 2010

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
Ease of Use 55555
Reliability 55555
Cost 55555

Generic4All have been performing consistently for me for years now, which I think is pretty clear from all the positive reviews on here. Just for the record, as of today they are the cheapest for Cialis online.

Review by wu sydney, January 28, 2011

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
Ease of Use 55555
Reliability 55555
Cost 55555

This is my first time order from this website.
I ordered Tadalafil 20mg (20 tablets). receive the tablets in 2 weeks, no problem with custom (Australia), very happy. At the beginning i was a bit worried custom will hold it, but the customer service guarantee there will be no custom issue if u order the tablet no more than 3 months supply, its proven. Thanks for the good and friendly customer service, I still haven’t try the tablet yet, hopefully it works the same like Cialis. let u know again in this forum if I have try the Tadalafil. So far I’m very satisfied with Generic4all.com.

Review by Antony Otter, February 17, 2011

  • 22222
  • 11111
  • 22222
Ease of Use 22222
Reliability 11111
Cost 22222

Bought Tadalafil tablets on 11th November 2010, arrived two weeks later, no problem. However, they did not work at all only to give me blinding headaches. Had them analysed to find that they are fakes containing less than 5mg of Tadalafil when advertised as 20mg. I sent a report to Generic4all through their ticket system on their website which received no response so emailed direct to ask if they had received it. On 13th Jan 2011 I received a reply from their Dan Lax (sounds like a porn star) saying that they had not received it and would I reply to this email to ” ensure that we receive it”. I did this immediately but still no reply, so on 23rd Jan I sent a much stronger email to the same address and on 3rd Feb their sales dept had the nerve to ask me for feedback on their company, with no reference to the ongoing problem, which as you can imagine, I duly did forwarding all the previous correspondence, but to date have recieved NO acknowledgement from either department, with obviously no solution forthcoming with regard to my 100GBP rip-off. Totally unprofessional and untrustworthy and probably all the positive reviews originate from their own sales office. I will, of course, never use again.

EDIT: Response from Dana M from Generic4All.com – We have no record of any sale to Mr Otter or any further communication with anyone of that name. Further to that we have no employee with the name of Dan Lax at Generic4All.com. I am requesting that this review is removed from this website as it not a review of an actual or typical transaction with Generic4All.com.

EDIT: Until the original review can be verified it must stay – every effort will be made to contact Mr Otter using the details he has given to ascertain the validity of his remarks. Pharmacy Online Reviews.com

Review by Michael M, February 20, 2011

  • 33333
  • 55555
  • 55555
Ease of Use 33333
Reliability 55555
Cost 55555

Not sure the previous person is talking about the same site. I have ordered Tadalafil and Cialis from Generic 4 all a number of times and they worked fine for me. Where would you get pills tested? Only he would know. OK, so their site isn’t the best looking but they are cheap and they get the pills out. Sometimes they take a day or two longer than hoped but I have never failed to receive an order. If Mr Otter can tell me where to get pills tested he can email me at mickeydman1979@healthworx.com.

Review by Peter Revolution, February 21, 2011

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
Ease of Use 55555
Reliability 55555
Cost 55555

NIce to see some differing views about G4A from Antony Otter. I’ve ordered from them loads of times (don’t tell the customs people) without problem. Maybe G4A could post a reply on here to set the story straight? Mr Lax, you have the floor!

Review by Angelo the Greek, February 26, 2011

  • 44444
  • 55555
  • 55555
Ease of Use 44444
Reliability 55555
Cost 55555

Been ordering meds with these people for about 2 years and never had any problem. They are cheapest reliable pharmacy I found and I tried one or two before find them. I buy usual male products and they work good. Their site look like crap but they always good supplies for me.

Review by Lockie Turner, April 15, 2011

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 44444
Ease of Use 55555
Reliability 55555
Cost 44444

I use generic4all every few months and I get what I ordered everytime. I think they recently updated their website so it looks a bit nice than it used to. I wasn’;t bothered by how it looked before. I have used the discount code RX1REV a few times. Not sure if it still works.

Review by Percy, May 28, 2011

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
Ease of Use 55555
Reliability 55555
Cost 55555

I don’t go anywhere else for my meds.

Generic4all is great!

RX1REV still works for your discount too

Review by Consuela, July 29, 2011

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 44444
Ease of Use 55555
Reliability 55555
Cost 44444

Generic4all have been my best online med store for two years. They have exactly what I need.I think their prices may be more than similar sites but I would rather pay a dollar or two more per order and know that I will receive my order.I have never used the promo code but I will try for my next order.

If you want a good reliable med store then I can definitely recommend Generic4all.

Consuela

Review by Norman, August 6, 2011

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
Ease of Use 55555
Reliability 55555
Cost 55555

Generic4all are great. A+++. Plus the G4A discount code above still works.

The Norm.

Review by Syco Peep, October 10, 2011

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
Ease of Use 55555
Reliability 55555
Cost 55555

I don;t have a bad thing to say about Generic4all.I think they updated there website but ordering is still easy and cheap.
Syco

Review by Eammon, November 6, 2011

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
Ease of Use 55555
Reliability 55555
Cost 55555

5 stars all round for generic4all. Still the best online pharmacy.

Review by Major D, November 24, 2011

  • 44444
  • 55555
  • 55555
Ease of Use 44444
Reliability 55555
Cost 55555

Dont usually leave reviews but I thought Id leave a review here about Generic 4 All.I followed everybodys advice and they came through for me.Now getting my meds at half the price I was paying elsewhere.

Review by Peter the Great, December 11, 2011

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
Ease of Use 55555
Reliability 55555
Cost 55555

My generic4all.com review.

Generic4all.com are great!

Review by Michael, January 10, 2012

  • 44444
  • 55555
  • 55555
Ease of Use 44444
Reliability 55555
Cost 55555

Just hear to say thanks to this site for the reviews.

Hear is my generic4all.com review. Genric4all.com are great.

MW

Review by Natalie P, January 25, 2012

  • 44444
  • 55555
  • 55555
Ease of Use 44444
Reliability 55555
Cost 55555

Seems like everybody else on here I have received great service and the medication I order for a low cost from Generic 4 all.I wholeheartedly recommend them.
Nat

Review by crazyhorse, March 13, 2012

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
Ease of Use 55555
Reliability 55555
Cost 55555

order,pay,deliver,happy crazyhorse

Review by Mudassar, March 16, 2012

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
Ease of Use 55555
Reliability 55555
Cost 55555

Generic4all are the best online pharmacy out there full stop and the voucher code still works for me.

Review by PW, April 2, 2012

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 44444
Ease of Use 55555
Reliability 55555
Cost 44444

A very quick generic4all review.

Great!

PW

Review by Spencer H, May 6, 2012

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
Ease of Use 55555
Reliability 55555
Cost 55555