Medstore.biz Reviews

Editor’s Rating:

medstorescrnsht

Medstore.biz are an unusual provider, sometimes they’re great, sometimes not. Maybe you’ll get lucky. Our customer submitted reviews might sway you. Or you could always write your own and change someone’s mind.

14 Customer Reviews of “Medstore.biz Reviews”

Review by Steve, December 9, 2009

  • 55555
  • 33333
  • 44444
Ease of Use 55555
Reliability 33333
Cost 44444

Fraid I have to agree with the editor’s opinion. The first two times I had no issue with them. I came looking for like-minded reviews after my third order which got lost (in the mail according to the site), and had a bit of difficulty getting a re-order. Like I say though, two good sales, so don’t be totally put off.

Review by Jay Sherman, June 5, 2010

  • 33333
  • 44444
  • 33333
Ease of Use 33333
Reliability 44444
Cost 33333

I wouldn’t give many thumbs up to this company, but it certainly doesn’t stink. The pills aren’t the cheapest I’ve seen online, and I don’t like the site interface too much. Having not actually shopped with medstore yet (sticking with the higher rated generic 4 all) I can’t comment on reliability.

Thats my two cents.

Review by Richard, June 10, 2010

Horrible. They have incompetent “operators” that don’t understand free shipping. They think if 2 or more different pills are ordered, the first ordered of pill must be $149 or more to get free shipping. But it is not, if the grandtotal of pills is $149 or more then the first ordered pill is free shipping. They disabled my IP address for their web site when I explained this to them.

Review by mark douglas wallace, June 15, 2010

  • 55555
  • 44444
  • 44444
Ease of Use 55555
Reliability 44444
Cost 44444

I ordered, and got *quickly* (from India) generic Cialis. It does not work like Cialis and I am not sure what it is; same color and shape; got 20 (for mg) stamped on it; not the same results. I also ordered Tricor generic, which I didn’t think existed and only my cardiologist will know if it works. Obviously, you know immediately when a ED drug like Cialis works or not, so will see @ Tricor. Ordering and tracking and all the inherent on-line hassles with a foreign source have so far not been an issue.

Review by Colin, August 10, 2010

  • 11111
  • 22222
  • 33333
Ease of Use 11111
Reliability 22222
Cost 33333

I made an order and was offered free shipping and a 20% bonus if I reordered in 24hrs. I tried to do this but Medstore’s systems wouldn’t let me. I emailed (no response) then used online chat. Here’s the transcript. I won’t be using Medstore again…..

11:29:33 AM Hi, I made an order yesterday which is being shipped. I wanted to make a repeat order as there is a 20% discount and free shipping if I order within 24HRS. The system won’t let me reorder the same product….

11:31:42 AM If you have ordered with us before, and have one or several orders with Shipped or Delivered status, next time you’ll make an order, you get 20% bonus pills

11:31:54 AM Please pay your attention to the following: If you make 2 orders in a short period of time, bonus will not be added, as we add it only when previous order is sent successfully. 24 hours have passed already.

11:33:06 AM Here’s the text from the email you sent me….

Please track information about your order in real time. To do this, press “Sign In here” button at the top right side of our website, and enter the following data:
Email: xxx
Birthday: xxx

Special offer! Get FREE standard shipping on any order made within next 24 hours!

If I don’t order within 24hrs, I won’t get free shipping….

11:33:08 AM you can receive only 20% bonus. 24 hours have passed already. You placed your order yesterday at 10:19:31 AM

11:36:31 AM I was trying to order within 24hrs but the system wouldn’t let me….. A problem with your system not my timing.

11:37:57 AM you can try to place the order now – will turn off the double check button – note the system will charge you automatically shipping charge. So let me know now if you gona place the order or not

11:39:21 AM How do I make a formal complaint? You can’t make an offer of a 20% bonus and free shipping then not give it if the system blocks the order.

bonus11:41:40 AM you can not have and bonus and free shipping – either you pay for shipping and get for bonus or you do not pay for shipping and you won’t get 20%. This how our system works. Are you going to place your 2nd order and receive 20% bonus or not ?

11:47:08 AM So how do I make a complaint or do I just leave a negative review?

11:48:12 AM all our customers understand our free shipping policy – if you want you can write here support@medstore.biz

(FYI – the site has no information on shipping policy…)

Review by Mark Castle, February 28, 2011

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
Ease of Use 55555
Reliability 55555
Cost 55555

I can’t comment on the above problem, it’s an offer I must have missed. What I can say is that I’ve had virtually zero problems buying from Medstore in the past and I’ll definitely be happy to use them again. You can make up your own mind.

Review by abrenn, April 17, 2011

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
Ease of Use 55555
Reliability 55555
Cost 55555

I just used medstore.biz for the first time and I am totally pleased. I received my meds at least a week before expected and their frequently updated ‘my orders’ page let me know exactly what the status of my order was. I will definitely use them again.

Review by Thexx, May 1, 2011

  • 22222
  • 11111
  • 22222
Ease of Use 22222
Reliability 11111
Cost 22222

Made a small order with Medstore.biz – never arrived.

Be warned.

Avoid

Review by Stargirl, May 4, 2011

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 44444
Ease of Use 55555
Reliability 55555
Cost 44444

Ordered some rizatriptan (Maxalt) for migraines. A bit concerned about what I would get but took my first one today and seemed to work ok. Tablets came within about a week so no problems, Cost and delivery all OK. Cant comment on the customer service side of things as have not had any need to contact them yet.

Review by Jim Maxwell, May 28, 2011

  • 33333
  • 11111
  • 33333
Ease of Use 33333
Reliability 11111
Cost 33333

Are these guys still in business??

Ordered a few things last year, nothing arrived, wouldn’t answer emails. Chalked it down to experience.

Jimbo

Review by Mrs S, June 23, 2011

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 44444
Ease of Use 55555
Reliability 55555
Cost 44444

Medstore are the best.They are so reliable,and the orders arrive on time.I haven’t been let down in over 5years.If there is a problem they come back quickly with replies.The tablets are good,better than Western for me.Trust Medstore you won’t go wrong.

Review by Luiz M, July 1, 2011

  • 11111
  • 11111
  • 11111
Ease of Use 11111
Reliability 11111
Cost 11111

Still waiting for my order, three months later. I have given up. Nobody answers their phone calls or emails. Lucky I only made a small order. Don’t waste your money on Medstore.biz. Better off using Generic4all by the look of things. LM

Review by Lastmanstanding, September 28, 2011

  • 33333
  • 11111
  • 22222
Ease of Use 33333
Reliability 11111
Cost 22222

I thought they had gone out of business when my order failed to arrive.I buy from 4RX now.No problems. Lastmanstanding.

Review by Imagic, December 18, 2011

  • 33333
  • 33333
  • 33333
Ease of Use 33333
Reliability 33333
Cost 33333

I don’t think that I received the genuine meds from Medstore.They were a little cheaper than theyre competitors but I wouldnt advice buying from them

Imagic