Topills.com Reviews

Editor’s Rating:

topillsscrnsht

Topills.com has risen from lowlier positions to become one of the most trusted and respected online pharmacy out there. From the number of positive reviews we’ve received we have been forced to move from a position of neutrality about Topills.com to one of positivity. It seems they can do no wrong at present. As always, if you use any of these pharmacies let us know your experiences. We would recommend you use Topills.com unless anyone tells us different.

27 Customer Reviews of “Topills.com Reviews”

Review by Brave Dave, December 1, 2009

  • 33333
  • 33333
  • 55555
Ease of Use 33333
Reliability 33333
Cost 55555

I was brave enough to try them a little while back on the basis of a cheaper deal than other sites i’ve found. A definite 3 star service, other than the cheapness of the pills.

Review by Ken Doh, December 11, 2009

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
Ease of Use 55555
Reliability 55555
Cost 55555

I don’t know why anyone has written anything bad about Toppills – I have ordered from them a bunch of times and they have always delivered whatever ordered and on time. And they’re cheap too.

Lighten up guys – they are the real deal

Ken

Review by Hattori Hanzon, December 21, 2009

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
Ease of Use 55555
Reliability 55555
Cost 55555

I can’t believe these guys are lounging down in 6th place with such stinky reviews. I’ve not had any problems with them whatsoever, so if I can bump their service in any way, I’ll do it. Buy from Topills.com. You won’t be dissapointed.

Review by ViagraGuy, December 29, 2009

  • 55555
  • 44444
  • 55555
Ease of Use 55555
Reliability 44444
Cost 55555

Found a link to this site on a pharmaceuticals forum. Figured since I’ve used topills.com before I’d leave them a review.

I bought some pills from them about 4 weeks ago, and now I’ve got another order on its way. Both times I found the site easy to use and the prices reasonable. Both times I used ground shipping, which was also nicely priced. First package arrived about 6 days later, just waiting on the second package now, so I can always come back and let you know about their reliability in more depth. Had no reason to get in contact with customer services so can’t say too much there. Other than that, i think they’re pretty great.

This site aint so bad either.

Review by Ashley, February 16, 2010

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
Ease of Use 55555
Reliability 55555
Cost 55555

Lets strike a blow for the underdog guys! Topills are great, definitely better than the other sites listed here. I’ve ordered from medstore (much to my regret), and generic pharmacy.com, but niether were as cheap nor as great to deal with as Topills.

Review by Hakku, February 16, 2010

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
Ease of Use 55555
Reliability 55555
Cost 55555

Worked for me after a negative experience with another pharmacy (Trustpharma u suck)

Review by Geoff, February 16, 2010

  • 44444
  • 44444
  • 55555
Ease of Use 44444
Reliability 44444
Cost 55555

I’m not sure I’d gush quite as much as the previous reviewers, in fact I’m more likely to go with the editors rating. That said, they’re about as good as you’re likely to get for a pharmacy site so if you’re gonna shop with anyone, it might as well be this one!

Geoff.

Review by CappeloHater, June 19, 2010

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
Ease of Use 55555
Reliability 55555
Cost 55555

If there is any site that needs to come out of the shadow of the overbearing Generic4all its topills. In innumerable transactions I have never had an issue, I continue to find them the cheapest around; though I will admit I stick with them through customer loyalty, and there is the odd occasion where they’ll suprise me with an exceptionally fast shipping time, or the odd sample.

Review by The Sponge, August 2, 2010

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 44444
Ease of Use 55555
Reliability 55555
Cost 44444

Spongey loves topills and so does Mrs Spongey.

Review by Dave Moraine, August 29, 2010

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
Ease of Use 55555
Reliability 55555
Cost 55555

There’s nothing more to say than that Topills offers a very professional set up and really great prices. I’ve shopped with them for a while now, and they really are one of those sites that gives you confidence when buying online. They’re like the Amazon of medication for me.

Review by Steve McQueen, September 24, 2010

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
Ease of Use 55555
Reliability 55555
Cost 55555

Delivery at lightning speed! Kachow!

Review by Gavin, December 31, 2010

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
Ease of Use 55555
Reliability 55555
Cost 55555

If my testimonial on this site can do anything to improve the reputation of Topills online it’ll be worth it. I can’t recommend them highly enough for so many reasons. It goes beyong speed or even customer service. Topills are a brand you can trust. They’ve never once let me down. I know it’s strange to be this positive about a pharmacy company, but until you’ve been in a situation like mine you won’t understand how imporatant being able to rely on something like a company can be.

Forget the rest, stick with the best.

Review by Sunny, January 25, 2011

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
Ease of Use 55555
Reliability 55555
Cost 55555

TOPills is great for buying all the popular brand and generic meds, their customer service is great and shipping is superfast!

Review by Harold, January 25, 2011

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
Ease of Use 55555
Reliability 55555
Cost 55555

I’ve been ordering with Topills for years now and have never thought about switching from online pharmacy. Great products, great customer support, this is all i expect!

Review by M en Francais, February 4, 2011

  • 44444
  • 55555
  • 44444
Ease of Use 44444
Reliability 55555
Cost 44444

OK to buy from France.

Review by Paul Moss, March 6, 2011

  • 55555
  • 44444
  • 55555
Ease of Use 55555
Reliability 44444
Cost 55555

Pardon my language but these guys are fucking great. I can’t fault them at all. I’ve been using them for a good while now after making the switch from Generic Pharmacy and I’ve gotta say they’ve been loads better to deal with. I’ve only had a package be late once so they get the thumbs up from me.

Review by Collette Dubain, May 4, 2011

  • 44444
  • 55555
  • 44444
Ease of Use 44444
Reliability 55555
Cost 44444

I’ve ordered once or twice from toppills and haven’t encountered any problems.I think they are quite expensive but a friend recommended them so I was happy to use them.I would not hesitate to use toppills again in the future.

Review by Disappointed customer, May 14, 2011

  • 11111
  • 11111
  • 11111
Ease of Use 11111
Reliability 11111
Cost 11111

I ordered from topills.com a month ago. My order was presumably shipped on April 17, 2011. They did not provide any tracking number. After a month I still did not receive my order. I called and was told to wait a couple more days (to make sure that 21 business days passed). Are they a reputable business or running a scam? Why didn’t they provide a tracking number? I will not order from them again. Very disappointing.

Review by Disappointed customer, May 19, 2011

  • 33333
  • 44444
  • 55555
Ease of Use 33333
Reliability 44444
Cost 55555

OK, my order arrived a week later. Not sure I would use topills again but at least I got what I ordered. A bit more satisfied.

Review by Harold Keyney, July 17, 2011

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
Ease of Use 55555
Reliability 55555
Cost 55555

I have been purchasing my medication from Topills.com for a number of years and they have yet to let me down.
Their prices are competitive and they always call me to confirm my order and I always receive a tracking number.
After a few disappointing experiences (xlpharmacy especially) I was glad to find this site and Topills.com

Review by Lucy Mortensen, November 13, 2011

  • 44444
  • 55555
  • 55555
Ease of Use 44444
Reliability 55555
Cost 55555

My Toppills review – excellent!

Lucy

Review by Frank in Sensei, December 22, 2011

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
Ease of Use 55555
Reliability 55555
Cost 55555

Generic4all – Probably the best online pharmacy in the world!

Review by LanzaroteDreams, January 15, 2012

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 44444
Ease of Use 55555
Reliability 55555
Cost 44444

Used topills after reading reviews here and I am glad I did.

Have now made fouror five orders and each time they delivered just what I ordered.

Once or twice have take a few days longer than hoped but that was ok because the order appeared soon after.

Topills are great.

Review by The Sponge, January 28, 2012

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 44444
Ease of Use 55555
Reliability 55555
Cost 44444

love topills – order from them most months.not the cheapest online pharmacy but who cares along as the goodiesarrive.

Sponge

Review by AmeliaJane, April 21, 2012

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
Ease of Use 55555
Reliability 55555
Cost 55555

I was fortnate enough to stumble upon topills a few years ago and haven’t used anyone since.every order has got through to me some a few days longer than others but they have nevr let me down.i dont know how they compare to other farmacies but im not bothered.

Review by Shooter, May 7, 2012

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
Ease of Use 55555
Reliability 55555
Cost 55555

A very quick review of topills.com – excellent.

And thanks to this site for keeping us users informed about the good guys and the not so good guys out there.

Shooter

Review by Frank, January 4, 2013

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
Ease of Use 55555
Reliability 55555
Cost 55555

If you’ve read anything about Toppills being a scam its probably just competitors trying to do them down.

I’ve been ordering my meds with Toppills for the last few years without any major problems. Once or twice a delivery has taken a day or two longer than usual but they always turn up.

Make no mistake Toppills are legit.

Frank