XLPharmacy.com Reviews

Editor’s Rating:

xlpharmahome

Another generic med site doing things it’s own way. XLPharmacy.com has a similar user interface to TrustPharma.com suggesting it to be a sister site, and offers similar prices and reliability. Early feedback indicates good customer service and speedy deliveries. Read user reviews of XLPharmacy.com or write your own here.

9 Customer Reviews of “XLPharmacy.com Reviews”

Review by Simon, October 23, 2009

  • 44444
  • 22222
  • 55555
Ease of Use 44444
Reliability 22222
Cost 55555

Got to be honest, I wasn’t pleased with the service I received from XLPharmacy. My pills took ages to arrive. Emailed them and got an apology and discount on my next order (if I bother), so that was good, but I’d consider shopping around next time

Review by logan, November 2, 2009

  • 44444
  • 55555
  • 55555
Ease of Use 44444
Reliability 55555
Cost 55555

XLPharmacy are great. I’ve shopped with them a couple of times and had no real bother. Might try someone else in the future, but happy with them at the moment.

Review by Peter, December 29, 2009

  • 44444
  • 55555
  • 55555
Ease of Use 44444
Reliability 55555
Cost 55555

Ordered Generic Cialis on December 16 with the option of express shipment at $25. The shipment arrived December 28 with USPS. The promised time is 8-14 business days from order time and they delivered in 7 business days during Christmas time.
The express option also provides tracking information; however USPS is not keeping the information up to date; and in one case it was unclear what the status meant. Because of incorrect information of XLPharmacy web site and USPS information not being updated. They were helpful.

Review by Colin, January 12, 2010

  • 44444
  • 55555
  • 44444
Ease of Use 44444
Reliability 55555
Cost 44444

I also used the express shipment option on Jan 2, and managed to get mine within 8 days, arrived on the 10th. Can only assume that there was a backlog over christmas. My tracking seemed fine also, though I didn’t check it every day.

Review by john stoklemeyer, January 27, 2010

  • 11111
  • Not Rated
  • 22222
Ease of Use 11111
Reliability Not Rated
Cost 22222

do not buy from this store it is a scam look into it and see for yourself

Review by Freddie Manson, July 13, 2010

  • 11111
  • 11111
  • 11111
Ease of Use 11111
Reliability 11111
Cost 11111

No no no no no no no! The only thing that is XL about this pharmacy is their prices.

Review by Richard, August 19, 2010

  • 11111
  • 11111
  • 11111
Ease of Use 11111
Reliability 11111
Cost 11111

What an absolutely stinking company. I’m not sure if writing out the trouble i’ve had with them would be a catharsis or send me into a rage, so I’ll just say AVOID LIKE THE PLAGUE!

Review by david, April 12, 2011

  • 44444
  • 55555
  • 55555
Ease of Use 44444
Reliability 55555
Cost 55555

This is my second order. I am really impressed with the service received as I live in New Zealand

Review by Snedeker, January 4, 2012

  • 55555
  • 11111
  • 33333
Ease of Use 55555
Reliability 11111
Cost 33333